skip navigation

2017 League Champions

By Admin, 03/29/18, 9:15AM PDT


We want to get a huge SHOUT out to the following teams for bringing home a 2017 League Championship to Lake Stevens Youth Football:

***** PeeWee Gold and Head Coach Casey Lundvall *****

***** 89er Black and Head Coach Adam Bogart *****

***** Bantam Black and Head Coach Loc Duong *****